XPEERANT, Incorporated
CONTACT US:  
Main Line: 970-282-9287       Fax: 970-223-6793 
 
CORPORATE SUPPORT
 
Gary Petty     CEO
T: 970-266-5112  |   Ext. 801, 814  |  Alternate 972-468-9798  | 
C: 970-227-2625
gary@xpeerant.com 
 
 
OPERATIONS
Don Semple    Recruiting Manager  
T: 970-266-5119  |   Ext. 807  |   C: 970-692-1306
dsemple@xpeerant.com
 
Woody Arnold    Technical Recruiter
T: 970-372-1926|   Ext. 819  
woody@xpeerant.com

 
Kathy Stokes    Director of Business Development
T: 512-551-4155  |   Ext. 817   
kathy@xpeerant.com
 
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Tania Moore    Business Administration Officer
T: 970-266-5118  |   Ext. 809 
tania@xpeerant.com
 
Barbara Petty    Office Manager
T: 970-266-5110  |   Ext. 808 
barbara@xpeerant.com
 
Courtney Myers     Administrative Assistant
T: 417-449-5044  |   Ext. 821 |   C: 970-690-3332
courtney@xpeerant.com
 
 
 
 
 
 


Xpeerant, Inc. • Ft. Collins , CO • (970) 282-9287  ©2019