XPEERANT, Incorporated
CONTACT US:  
Main Line: 970-282-9287       Fax: 970-223-6793 
 
CORPORATE SUPPORT
 
Gary Petty     CEO
T: 970-266-5112  |   Ext. 801, 814  |  Alternate 972-468-9798  |  C: 970-227-2625
gary@xpeerant.com 
 
 
OPERATIONS
Rod Bowman     Director Operations/Recruiting 
T: 970-266-5114  |   Ext. 803  |  C: 970-227-6329
rbowman@xpeerant.com
 
Don Semple    Recruiting Manager  
T: 970-266-5119  |   Ext. 807  |   C: 970-692-1306
dsemple@xpeerant.com
 
Jack Leib    Technical Recruiter
T: 970-372-1928|   Ext. 817  |   C: 970-481-7849
jleib@xpeerant.com
 
Greg Kuchta    Technical Recruiter
T: 970-372-1927|   Ext. 807  |   C: 970-481-8128
greg.kutcha@xpeerant.com
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Barbara Petty    VP of Administration
T: 970-266-5110  |   Ext. 808 
barbara@xpeerant.com
 
Tania Moore    Business Administration Officer
T: 970-266-5118  |   Ext. 809 
tania@xpeerant.com
 
Courtney Myers     Administrative Assistant
T: 417-449-5044  |   Ext. 821 
courtney@xpeerant.com
 
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
 
Mary Owen    MarCom Specialist
mowen@xpeerant.com
 


Xpeerant, Inc. • Ft. Collins , CO • (970) 282-9287  ©2018