XPEERANT, Incorporated
CONTACT US:  
Main Line: 970-282-9287       Fax: 970-223-6793 
 
CORPORATE SUPPORT
 
Gary Petty     CEO
T: 970-266-5112  |   Ext. 801, 814  |  Alternate 972-468-9798  | 
M: 970-227-2625
gary@xpeerant.com 
 
 
OPERATIONS
 
Woody Arnold    Technical Recruiter
M: 513-594-6540|   
woody@xpeerant.com
 
Kathy Stokes    Director of Business Development / Recruiting
T: 512-551-4155  |   Ext. 817   
kathy@xpeerant.com
 
Tonya Smith   Director of Business Development / Recruiting 
T: 970-266-5119  |   Ext. 807  |   
M: 972-978-3521
tonya@xpeerant.com
 
 
ADMINISTRATION
 
Tania Moore    Business Administration Officer
T: 970-266-5118  |   Ext. 809 
tania@xpeerant.com
 
Barbara Petty    Executive Administrator
T: 970-266-5110  |   Ext. 808 
barbara@xpeerant.com
 
Courtney Myers     Administrative Assistant
T: 417-449-5044  |   Ext. 821 |   M: 970-690-3332
courtney@xpeerant.com
 
 
 
 
 
 


Xpeerant, Inc. • Ft. Collins , CO • (970) 282-9287  ©2020