× Home About Contractors Clients
☰ Menu
We know, Mondays can be tough, contact us if we can help and if you are reporting hours worked, please try and get your hours in my 10AM on Monday. Thanks.

CONTACT US:

Main Line: 970-282-9287 Fax: 970-223-6793

CORPORATE SUPPORT

Gary Petty CEO
T: 970-266-5112 | Ext. 801, 814 | Alternate 972-468-9798 | C: 970-227-2625
gary@xpeerant.com

OPERATIONS

Tonya Smith Vice President of Operations
T: 970-266-5119 | Ext. 807 | C: 972-978-3521
tonya@xpeerant.com

Kathy Stokes Senior Director of Business Development/Recruiter
T: 512-551-4155 | Ext. 817
kathy@xpeerant.com

Woody Arnold Technical Recruiter
T: 513-594-6540
woody@xpeerant.com

Sagar Kumar Director of Business Development/Recruiter
T: 970-372-1927
sagar@xpeerant.com

ADMINISTRATION

Barbara Petty VP of Administration
T: 970-266-5110 | Ext. 808 barbara@xpeerant.com

Tania Moore Business Administration Officer
T: 970-266-5118 | Ext. 809
tania@xpeerant.com