× Home About Contractors
Job Requsitions
Clients
☰ Menu

CONTACT US:

Main Line: 970-282-9287
Fax: 970-223-6793

CORPORATE SUPPORT

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Gary Petty

T: 970-266-5112 | Ext. 801
Alternate 972-468-9798
C: 970-227-2625
gary@xpeerant.com

OPERATIONS

Vice President of Operations
Tonya Smith

T: 970-266-5119 | Ext. 807
C: 972-978-3521
tonya@xpeerant.com

Senior Director of Business Development/Recruiter
Kathy Stokes

T: 512-551-4155 | Ext. 817
kathy@xpeerant.com

Technical Recruiter
Woody Arnold

T: 513-594-6540
woody@xpeerant.com

Director of Business Development/Recruiter
Sagar Kumar

T: 970-372-1927
sagar@xpeerant.com

ADMINISTRATION

VP of Administration
Barbara Petty

T: 970-266-5110 | Ext. 808
barbara@xpeerant.com

Chief Administration Officer
Tania Moore

T: 970-266-5118 | Ext. 809
tania@xpeerant.com